Heritage Society

Heritage Society members are visionary philanthropists who are committed to the future of the community’s children. These donors have made planned gifts to Children & Families of Iowa or have made a gift of $1,000 or more to the Endowment for Children & Families of Iowa.

Heritage Society Members

Anonymous (7)
Kip and Debbie Albertson
Leona L. Banks Estate
Agnes V. Benstein Estate
Norman Brooks †
Eileen Bruce Estate †
Barrie and Doug Christman
Ken and Diana Clark
Community Foundation of Greater Des Moines
Anita and Anita Dhar
Patricia Dolecheck †
Fred and Sandra Dowie †
Marian Easter †
Gloria and Art Filean
Barbara and Thomas Filer
Ivan Gibson
Elizabeth Goodwin †
Charles and Janet Haas
Marcia Hanson & Mike Arman
Eldred Harman
Hilma Hasstedt †
Michael † and Greta Hayward
Vicki Hedlin
Alexa and Keith Heffernan
Margaret Herzog Estate
Helen Hilton †
Geraldean Horn Trust
G. David Hurd † and Trudy Holman Hurd
Richard O. Jacobson Foundation
Merla G. Jewell Estate
Marion K. Jones Trust
W. B. Kenyon Trust
Sheila and Eric Kinman
Margaret Kleinwort †
Sharon and Kyle Krause
Donald and Charlene Lamberti
Robert † and Ann Larson†
Roger Lawrence †
Amy Lindhoff
Lindhoff Charitable Trust
Joan Mannheimer †
Mary Mantz †
Mildred Martin †
Betty Mason †
Trish McMullin †
Gary and Jeanie McPhail
Jean Mineart
Mosqueda Family Foundation
Rolland and Mary Nelson
Gaylon Peyton
Judith Reel
Rounds & Associates
Pat and Michelle Rounds
Charles and Katherine Safris
Jessie P. Saville Trust
Edward B. Schlosser Trust
G. N. Spencer Foundation
Stella Spencer Charitable Trust
Robert F. Stanley †
Amy Stapp-Arpy & Brian Arpy
Shirley Van Zante †
Donna Walgren-King & James King
Lena Bell Wilson Trust
Connie Wimer
Joe and Apryl Young
Violet G. Young Charitable Trust

† Deceased